×
Subscribe

Subscribe Today

Save almost 50% off the newsstand price!

In addition to receiving 26 issues of The Independent Kansas City’s Journal of Society, your subscription will include our annual publication, the Charitable Events Calendar and a subscription to our e-newsletter, The Insider.

Questions about your current subscription? Contact Laura Gabriel at 816-471-2800.

FIND US


Contact Us

 


Rachel Lewis Falcon, Publisher
Phone: 816-471-2800 x233
Rachel@kcindependent.com

Jenny Owens Hughes, Associate Publisher
Phone: 816-471-2800 x229
Jenny@kcindependent.com

Lisa M. Shea, Art Director

Nancy Sachse, Editor
Phone: 816-471-2800 x223
Nancy@kcindependent.com

Annie England, Web Editor
Phone: 816-471-2800 x225
Annie@kcindependent.com

Christin Painter, Account Executive
Phone: 816-471-2800 x218
Christin@kcindependent.com

Laura Gabriel, Office Manager & Subscriptions Manager
Phone: 816-471-2800 x202
Laura@kcindependent.com

Heather N. Paxton, Contributing Writer
Phone: 816-471-2800 x227
Heather@kcindependent.com

Anne Potter Russ, Contributing Writer
Phone: 816-471-2800
Anne@kcindependent.com

Nicole Jacobs Silvey, Contributing Writer

Jessica James, Contributing Writer

Paul Horsley, Performing Art Editor
Paul@kcindependent.com

Charlie Podrebarac, Cartoonist
Cpodrebarac@mac.com